Staff

Haji Adan

Executive Director haji@syracuserise.org

Isabelle Kallman

Associate Executive Director isabelle@syracuserise.org

Dadhi Dahal

Care Management Supervisor dadhi@syracuserise.org

Brandy Colebrook

Agriculture Programs Director bcolebrook@syracuserise.org

Omar Ahmed

Bridging Case Management Supervisor omarahmed@syracuserise.org

Elizabeth Bryson

Education Program Director
elizabeth@syracuserise.org

Serge Ilambo

Employment Program Director
sergeilambo@syracuserise.org

Olivier Sekarore

IDA Program Coordinator oliviersekarore@syracuserise.org

Rosa Na

Care Manager & Employment Support Specialist
rosa@syracuserise.org

Noor Adan

Care Manager nooradan@syracuserise.org

Than A. Sumlut

Bookkeeper/Care Manager
thansumlut@syracuserise.org

Hillary Oddo

Education Program Coordinator 
hillary@syracuserise.org

Ali Adan

Education Program Coordinator
ali@syracuserise.org

Hassan Iftin

Bridging Case Manager hiftin@syracuserise.org