Staff

Mr. Haji Adan

Executive Director haji@syracuserise.org

Ms. Isabelle Kallman

Associate Executive Director/Women's Empowerment Director isabelle@syracuserise.org

Ms. Brandy Colebrook

SyRAPP Coordinator bcolebrook@syracuserise.org

Mr. Omar Ahmed

Bridging Case Manager omarahmed@syracuserise.org

Mr. Hassan Iftin

Bridging Case Manager hiftin@syracuserise.org

Mr. Olivier Sekarore

Bridging Case Manager oliviersekarore@syracuserise.org

Ms. Erica Kokoszka

Education Coordinator ekokoszka@syracuserise.org

Mr. Noor Adan

IDA Bridging Case Manager nooradan@syracuserise.org

Mr. Dadhi Dahal

Bridging Case Manager dadhi@syracuserise.org

Ms. Nataly Karimi

NYIC AmeriCorps VISTA nataly.karimi@syracuserise.org

Shelley Skellington

Health Home Manager

shelley@syracuserise.org